Posts tagged “Big K.R.I.T

Big K.R.I.T – K.R.I.T Wuz Here

01. Return Of Forever (feat. Big Sant)
02. Country @*#$!
03. Just Touched Down
04. Hometown Hero
05. Viktorious
06. See Me On Top
07. Glass House (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
08. Children Of The World
09. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (feat. Devin The Dude)
14. Never Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. Small As A Giant
19. Voices

Meridian, Mississippi emcee/producer (and freestyle series alum) Big K.R.I.T. bring fans his highly-anticipated Cinematic Music Group and Creative Control debut, a brand new street album entitled K.R.I.T. Wuz Here.

Produced entirely by K.R.I.T. himself, the DJ Folk, Wally Sparks & Jonny Shipes
Making guest appearances throughout K.R.I.T. Wuz Here are CMG labelmate Smoke DZA, as well as Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y and Devin the Dude.



Bobby Creekwater – Airborne feat. Big K.R.I.T & Killer Mike Bigga


Big K.R.I.T. & LE$ – Grippin Grain – Produced by Kash Kartel


Big K.R.I.T – I Aint Shit

Big K.R.I.T. – King

Big K.R.I.T. – Children Of The World

Big K.R.I.T. – Hometown Hero