1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) f. Xzibit & Cassidy “Goin Back” (Official Video)


REKS-In Between The Lines Vol 2

01. Intro // Once Again [prod. ATG]
02. Legacy [prod. J. Lee]
03. Represent 2010 (Freestyle)
04. This or That [prod. Statik Selektah]
05. My Word (ft. Dynas & Jon Hope) [prod. Rain]
06. What it Is (Freestyle) (ft. Truck North, STS & Phonte) [prod. Statik Selektah]
07. Succesful Girl (ft. BK Cyph) [prod. Statik Selektah]
08. Feel It Baby [prod. Soul Theory] (Snippet)
09. Different Breed [prod. OhNo] (Snippet)
10. Pray for U (Homicide Note) [prod. Statik Selektah]
11. Outta Control (Egos) (ft Strong Arm Steady) [prod. Statik Selektah]
12. Money & Power (ft. Sonic & Termanology) [prod. Statik Selektah]
13. Eff U [prod. Nottz]
14. Get Rowdy (ft. Sha Stimuli & Reef the Lost Cauze) [prod. the Bassheadz]
15. No Hooks (Uppercuts) [f/ Lucky Dice & Chi Knox] [prod. MoSS] (Snippet)
16. In My Lane (ft. Ras Kass & Ekko) [prod. Hazardis Soundz]
17. Getting Ugly [prod. Frank Dukes]
18. Eat or Starve [prod. Statik Selektah]
19. 6 AM ( f/ Slaine, JFK & Steven King) [prod. Statik Selektah]
20. Setting it Off (ft. Slaine, Jfk, Jaysaun & Steven King) [prod. Statik Selektah]
21. Window Pane [prod. Blaze P & Bing]
22. The Etc. (ft. Kali) [prod. Statik Selektah]
23. Night Sky (ft. S.O.L) [prod. Dom Dirtee]
24. Hooked on Whateva (ft. Blaze p & J Tronius) [prod. Blaze P]
25. Lighters (ft. Ea$y Money & Sonic) [prod. Scotty B]
26. Hindu Kush (GHOST) (f/Lucky Dice & Steis [prod. The Lion]
27. Rapanomics (f. Termanology & Sha Stimuli) [prod. Rain]
28. Strays (ft. Saheed) [prod. Hazardis Soundz]
29. Brainstorm [prod. ATG]
30. My Dark Skin (Willie Lynch Theory) [prod. Soul Theory] (Snippet)


Young De(Of Serial Killaz) – DE Is For Demrick

02. No Saving Me (Intro)
03. Back Again On My Shit
04. Can’t Turn Back Freestyle
05. Whatcha Gonna Do (Prod. by Scoop DeVille)
06. Who I Am (Prod. by G-Rocka)
07. Slanging Rockz Freestyle (feat. Scoop DeVille)
08. Now Or Never (Prod. by 21)
09. Serial kilLAz – It’s Whatever (Remix) (feat. Uncle Murda) (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
10. I Need A Drink (Prod. by G-Rocka)
11. Ima Spark (Prod. by Jared Lee)
12. Life Of A Felon (feat. Becca) (Prod. by DJ Overtone)
13. All Out War (Prod. by DJ Overtone)
14. Serial kilLAz – Body Bags (Prod. by Fing Kong! & Money Mike)
15. Running Around (Prod. by 21)
16. Women vs. Hoes
17. Figure It Out (feat. Xzibit)
18. Blaze Of Glory (Prod. by Farhot)
19. Street’s Don’t Love You Back (feat. B-Real) (Prod. by Apathy)
20. Nothin To Prove (feat. Ras Kass)
21. Fail To Live Freestyle
22. Danger Zone (feat. Brevi) (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
23. Patron (Bonus)


Slaine – A Devil Never Dies

1. The Religion (prod. Silvamore)
2. My Girl, My Wife, My Mother My Bitch (prod. LuBalz)
3. The Deadzone (prod. Stoupe, cuts by Reel Drama)
4. Black and Blue Flag ft. Jaysaun (prod. Silvamore)
5. Thru The Rain ft. Blacastan (prod. Silvamore)
6. Off The Sidewalk ft. Cyrus Deshield (prod. Falside)
7. Going Down ft. Jaysaun (prod. Silvamore)
8. The Worst (prod. Statik Selektah)
9. Old English II ft. Esoteric (prod. Esoteric)
10. Burn ft. Amadeus & Chilla Jones (prod. Sicknature)
11. Envy ft. Termanology (prod. Moss)
12. It Ain’t Happenin ft. Amadeus & Blacastan (prod. Falside)
13. It’s Too Late ft. Amadeus (prod. Double Chamberz)
14. Science Of the Trife ft. Ill Bill & Q-Unique (prod. C. Lance)
15. Settin’ It Off ft. Reks, Jaysaun & Steven King (prod. Statik Selektah)
16. Trail Of Blood (prod. Statik Selektah)
17. Outro
18. Mind Of A Criminal (Remix) (prod. LuBalz)


Copywrite-“Tic Toc” (Official Video) Life and Times of Peter Nelson

OutKast – Two Dope Boyz [ In A Cadillac ]

Mac Miller – All I Want Is You

%d bloggers like this: