WE’VE MOVED COME CHECK OUT THE NEW SITE: http://ngine9.blogspot.com/


Knightstalker feat. Casus Belli & Le First – L’Esprit De Liberté (2010)

01. L’Esprit De Liberté feat. Casus Belli & Le First (prod. by Romeo)
02. L’Esprit De Liberté (Remix) feat. Casus Belli & Le First (prod. by Marodeur)
03. L’Esprit De Liberté (Instrumental) (prod. by Romeo)
04. L’Esprit De Liberté (Remix Instrumental) (prod. Marodeur)


Knightstalker feat. Azyatik – Berlin To Mars (2010)

01. Berlin To Mars feat. Azyatik (prod. by Romeo)
02. Berlin To Mars Remix feat. Azyatik (prod. by Marodeur)
03. Berlin To Mars Instrumental (prod. by Romeo)
04. Berlin To Mars Remix Instrumental (prod. Marodeur)
05. Berlin To Mars Acapella feat. Azyatik


Furious Styles & DJ Dub Present: Jay Electronica – Victory

1. Intro
2. Exhibit B Feat Mos Def
3. Suckas
4. Walking J. Period Remix Feat Nneka
5. Dealing
6. So What Cha Sayin
7. Scenario 2004
8. Something To Hold Onto
9. Poetry Interlude
10. Departure
11. Cool Relax feat Naledge
12. Trolley Stop
13. Hagler
14. My World
15. Hard to Get feat Mr Porter
16. Extra Extra
17. Victory in my clutches
18. Swagger Jackson’s Revenge
19. Just Begun – feat J. Cole,Talib Kweli & Mos Def
20. Uzi weighs a ton
21. Love czars feat Taraach
22. Posers Feat The New Royales
23. Billy Stewart – Cross My Heart
24. Exhibit C
25. Googly Eyes (LIVE)
26. Holiday feat Mos Def
***Bonus Track***
27. T.H.E. W.E.A.K. – Stick Up


Dj Muggs X Bambu – Los Angeles, Philippines

1. Gunfire
2. Bullet
3. Molotov Cocktail
4. History Of Angels
5. The Rock Rock On
6. Grenade
7. Firearm
8. Smoke Smarter
9. Pow Wow Drums
10. Heist
11. Check
12. Kill A Man
Bonus: Wall Tag


Big K.R.I.T – K.R.I.T Wuz Here

01. Return Of Forever (feat. Big Sant)
02. Country @*#$!
03. Just Touched Down
04. Hometown Hero
05. Viktorious
06. See Me On Top
07. Glass House (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
08. Children Of The World
09. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (feat. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (feat. Devin The Dude)
14. Never Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. Small As A Giant
19. Voices

Meridian, Mississippi emcee/producer (and freestyle series alum) Big K.R.I.T. bring fans his highly-anticipated Cinematic Music Group and Creative Control debut, a brand new street album entitled K.R.I.T. Wuz Here.

Produced entirely by K.R.I.T. himself, the DJ Folk, Wally Sparks & Jonny Shipes
Making guest appearances throughout K.R.I.T. Wuz Here are CMG labelmate Smoke DZA, as well as Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y and Devin the Dude.


REKS-In Between The Lines Vol 2

01. Intro // Once Again [prod. ATG]
02. Legacy [prod. J. Lee]
03. Represent 2010 (Freestyle)
04. This or That [prod. Statik Selektah]
05. My Word (ft. Dynas & Jon Hope) [prod. Rain]
06. What it Is (Freestyle) (ft. Truck North, STS & Phonte) [prod. Statik Selektah]
07. Succesful Girl (ft. BK Cyph) [prod. Statik Selektah]
08. Feel It Baby [prod. Soul Theory] (Snippet)
09. Different Breed [prod. OhNo] (Snippet)
10. Pray for U (Homicide Note) [prod. Statik Selektah]
11. Outta Control (Egos) (ft Strong Arm Steady) [prod. Statik Selektah]
12. Money & Power (ft. Sonic & Termanology) [prod. Statik Selektah]
13. Eff U [prod. Nottz]
14. Get Rowdy (ft. Sha Stimuli & Reef the Lost Cauze) [prod. the Bassheadz]
15. No Hooks (Uppercuts) [f/ Lucky Dice & Chi Knox] [prod. MoSS] (Snippet)
16. In My Lane (ft. Ras Kass & Ekko) [prod. Hazardis Soundz]
17. Getting Ugly [prod. Frank Dukes]
18. Eat or Starve [prod. Statik Selektah]
19. 6 AM ( f/ Slaine, JFK & Steven King) [prod. Statik Selektah]
20. Setting it Off (ft. Slaine, Jfk, Jaysaun & Steven King) [prod. Statik Selektah]
21. Window Pane [prod. Blaze P & Bing]
22. The Etc. (ft. Kali) [prod. Statik Selektah]
23. Night Sky (ft. S.O.L) [prod. Dom Dirtee]
24. Hooked on Whateva (ft. Blaze p & J Tronius) [prod. Blaze P]
25. Lighters (ft. Ea$y Money & Sonic) [prod. Scotty B]
26. Hindu Kush (GHOST) (f/Lucky Dice & Steis [prod. The Lion]
27. Rapanomics (f. Termanology & Sha Stimuli) [prod. Rain]
28. Strays (ft. Saheed) [prod. Hazardis Soundz]
29. Brainstorm [prod. ATG]
30. My Dark Skin (Willie Lynch Theory) [prod. Soul Theory] (Snippet)