Furious Styles & DJ Dub Present: Jay Electronica – Victory

1. Intro
2. Exhibit B Feat Mos Def
3. Suckas
4. Walking J. Period Remix Feat Nneka
5. Dealing
6. So What Cha Sayin
7. Scenario 2004
8. Something To Hold Onto
9. Poetry Interlude
10. Departure
11. Cool Relax feat Naledge
12. Trolley Stop
13. Hagler
14. My World
15. Hard to Get feat Mr Porter
16. Extra Extra
17. Victory in my clutches
18. Swagger Jackson’s Revenge
19. Just Begun – feat J. Cole,Talib Kweli & Mos Def
20. Uzi weighs a ton
21. Love czars feat Taraach
22. Posers Feat The New Royales
23. Billy Stewart – Cross My Heart
24. Exhibit C
25. Googly Eyes (LIVE)
26. Holiday feat Mos Def
***Bonus Track***
27. T.H.E. W.E.A.K. – Stick Up



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s