Mac Miller – The High Life

01. The High Life (Prod. Mac Miller & CLG)
02. Ridin’ High (Prod. Big Jerm)
03. Musical Chairs (Prod. Big Jerm)
04. Live Free (Prod. J. Fish)
05. Crushin’ Round The Clock (Prod. S. Class)
06. 5 O’Clock Ft. Boaz (Prod. Big Jerm)
07. Jerome Weinberg Speaks (Interlude)
08. Class President (Prod. Uncle Ruck)
09. A Million Dollars (Prod. Big Jerm)
10. I’m Ready (Prod. DT Spacely)
11. Fly In Her Nikes Ft. Josh Everette (Prod. Josh Everette)
12. The Finer Things
13. Travellin’ Man ’09
14. Cruise Control Ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. Mac Miller & Dru Tang)
15. One Of A Kind (Prod. E. Dan)
16. Foolin’ Around (Prod. Big Jerm)
17. Castle Made Of Sand (Prod. Big Jerm)
18. Just My Imagination (Prod. Big Jerm)
19. Another Night (Prod. Matt Grover)
20. Thanks For Coming Out
21. Pen Game Ft. Skyzoo (Prod. Millz Beats)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s